To see a chronological list of sermons, click here.

Corinthians

1 Corinthians

A modern message from an ancient city.

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017 Well Mannered Worship 1 Corinthians 14:26-40

Sunday, July 16, 2017 Grasping the Gifts of Tongues and Prophecy 1 Corinthians 14:6-25

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Grasping the Gifts of Tongues and Prophecy Part Two 1 Corinthians 14:1-5

Sunday, July 2, 2017 Grasping the Gifts of Tongues and Prophecy 1 Corinthians 14:1-5

Sunday, June 25, 2017 The Beauty of Love 1 Corinthians 13:4-13

Sunday, June 4, 2017 The Power of Love Over Discouragement 1 Corinthians 13:7

Sunday, May 7, 2017 The Power of Love Over Schadenfreude 1 Corinthians 13:6

Sunday, April 22, 2017 The Power of Love Over Resentment 1 Corinthians 13:5

Sunday, April 9, 2017 The Power of Love Over Anger 1 Corinthians 13:5

Sunday, April 2, 2017 The Power of Love over Rudeness and Selfishness 1 Corinthians 13:5

Sunday, March 26, 2017 The Power of Love Part Two 1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, March 19, 2017 The Power of Love Part One 1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, March 13, 2017 The More Excellent You Part Two 1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Sunday, March 5, 2017, The More Excellent You 1 Part One Corinthians 13: 1-3

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Unity in Diversity, Working in Harmony 1 Corinthians 12:27-31

Sunday, February 5, 2017 Discovering Your Gifts Romans 12:1-8

Sunday, January 29, 2017 The Body 1 Corinthians 12:12-31

Sunday, January 22, 2017 Spiritualities Part Two, 1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Sunday, January 15, 2017 Spiritualities Part One, 1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Sunday, January 8, 2017 The Lord's Table 1 Corinthians 11:17-34Sunday, November 20, 2016 Women Praying and Prophesyting 1 Corinthians 11:1-16

Sunday, October 30, 2016 With Freedom Comes Responsibility 1 Corinthians 10:23-33

Sunday, October 23, 2016 Fleeing Idolatry 1 Corinthians 10:14-22

Sunday, October 16, 2016 Five Symptoms of Disqualification 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Sunday, October 9, 2016 Understood by the Books Daniel 9:1-3

Sunday, October 2, 2016 When Liberty Goes Wild 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Sunday, September 11, 2016 MOG Support 1 Corinthians 9_1-14

Sunday, September 4, 2016 The Limits of Liberty 1 Corinthians 8

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Successful Singleness Part Two 1 Corinthians 7:17-40

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Successful Singleness 1 Corinthians 7:17-31

Sunday, August 7, 2016 The Matter of Divorce 1 Corinthians 7:10-24

Sunday, July 31, 2016 Marital Sex 1 Corinthians 7:1-9

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Run Church Run 1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Sunday, July 3, 2016 And Such Were Some of You 1 Corinthians 6:9-11

Sunday, June 26, 2016 The Testimony of the Suing Saints 1 Corinthians 6:1-8

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Keeping Purity in the Church 1 Corinthians 5:6-13

Sunday, June 5, 2016 The Discipline of an Immoral Christian 1 Corinthians 5:1-5

Sunday, March 20, 2016 The Good Pastor 1 Corinthians 4:1-7

Sunday, March 13, 2016 Keeping the Church Gold 1 Corinthians 3:16-23

Sunday, March 6, 2016 1 Corinthains 3:9-17 God's Building Part Two

Sunday, February 28, 2016 1 Corinthians 3:9-17 God's Building Part One

Sunday, February 7, 2016 1 Corinthians 1:1-9 Carnality in the Corinthian Church

Sunday, January 31, 2016 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 The Truly Wise

Sunday, January 24, 2016 1 Corinthians 11:17-26 What Communion is all About

Sunday, January 10, 2016 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 How to Witness Effectively

Sunday December 20, 2015 1 Corinthians 1:26-31 Fool's Wisdom Part Two

Sunday December 13, 2015 1 Corinthians 1:17-25 Fool's Wisdom Part One

Sunday December 6, 2015 1 Corinthians 1:10-17 What's the Deal with Division?

Sunday November 29, 2015 1 Corinthians 1:4-9 First, the Good News....Part Two

Sunday November 22, 2015 1 Corinthians 1:4-9 First, the Good News....Part One

Sunday November 8, 2015 1 Corinthians 1:1-3 Introduction to 1 Corinthians; A Modern Message from an Ancient City

 

times of the signs

Times of the Signs

#BiblicalProphecy2016

 

Sunday, May 29th, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Eight

Sunday, May 22, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Seven

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Six

Sunday, May 8, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Five-Dollar Signs

Sunday, April 24, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Four

Sunday, April 17, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Three

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part Two

Sunday, April 3, 2016 Knowing the Times of the Signs #BiblicalProphecy2016 Part One

 

Guest copy

Guest Teachers

 

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Guest Teacher Allen Rigg Living Heroically Joshua 2

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Worship with Miranda Landers

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Guest Teacher Dan Esh 

Sunday, May 14, 2017 Guest Teacher John Brown 

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Psalm 22 with guest teacher Larry Fisher

Sunday, February 26th, 2017 The Joy of Spiritual Maturity Philippines 1:1-14 with Pastor Dan Esh

Sunday, February 19th Guest Pastor Dan Finfrock

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Submission is Not a Four Letter Word Ephesians 5:21-33 with Guest Pastor John Brown

Sunday, December 4, 2016 Life is Short Ephiesians 5:1-20 with Guest Pastor John Brown

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Put on the New Man Ephesians 4 Guest Teacher Pastor Dan EshSunday, November 13, 2016 Special Guest Paul Clark

Sunday, September 25 2016, Be Ye Reconciled 2 Corinthians 5"17-21 with guest teacher Aaron Sheppard

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Jesus is Coming, Jesus is God! Revelation 1:7-8 with guest teacher Larry Fisher

Sunday, July 17, 2016 Come Out, Come Out, Wherever you Are 2 Corinthians 6 Guest Teacher Pastor John Brown

Sunday, July 10, 2016 Bring the Book  Nehemiah 8:1-12 with guest Aaron Sheppard

Sunday, May 1, 2016 When Will These Things Be? Matthew 24:1-3 with guest teacher Aaron Sheppard

Sunday, March 27, 2016 Victory in Jesus Colossians 2:11-15 with guest teacher Aaron Sheppard

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Romans 3 with special guest Pastor Dan Esh Mankind-Guilty as Charged

Sunday, February 14, 2016 1 Corinthians 13 with special guest Pastor John Brown 

Sunday, January 17, 2016 Guest Dan Esh John 13 Wahsed by the Water

Sunday, December 27, 2015 Acts 14:27 Guest Speaker David Downs

Sunday 11.1.15 Musical Guest Paul Clark and Guest Teacher John Bonner

Wednesday 10.07.15 Guest Aaron Sheppard America That Great City Jonah 1:1-3, Rev 17:18

 

Young woman reading bible by stream in summer

Lead by the Spirit

 

Sunday, January 3, 2016 Ezekiel 38 Prophecy Update: Where are We?

 

Sunday November 15, 2015 John 16:33 Keep Calm and Carry On

 

Message_Slide_Topical_560x300

Topical Sermons

Sunday, June 18, 2017 The Great Father Ephesians 6:4

Sunday, May 28, 2017 Our Being His Tapestry Psalm 139:13-16

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Our Easter Blessings 1 Peter 1:3-5

Sunday, January 1, 2017 The Great Commission-A New Year's Message Matthew 28:16-20

Saturday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve: Unwrapping the Gift of Christ

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Praying for the Persecuted Church Hebrews 13:3

Sunday, June 19, 2016 Five Truths About Jesus Fathers Should Teach Their Children

 

 

Genesis [web banner 2]

Wednesday Series: Genesis

In the beginning.....

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Genesis 31

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Genesis 21 Part One 

 

Wednesday November 4, 2015 Genesis 13

 

Listen Online-2